Bon Voyage! : A Travel Photo Every Day

Image

Over the past year I’ve been really fortunate to travel around Canada and the world. I love travelling. Quite frankly, it’s the only thing I’ve ever wanted to do. As a little girl in Kenya, I’d spend a large part of my mornings watching tv documentaries and specials about the Chinese dynasties, judeo-christian ruins in the middle east and Alaskan wilderness, etc, etc. If you asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up I would have undoubtedly replied, “An explorer!” And I’m starting to believe that I never really gave up the idea of travelling as a full time career. So I’ve decided to share the pictures that I’ve taken on my travels around the world. I hope that they will touch someone’s heart and inspire them to go out and discover the world for themselves. I hereby officiate my new series of photos which I’m gonna call “Bon Voyage!: A Travel Photo Everyday”. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

